About Us

For us, the future of products and services is linked to a high degree of individualization. madeone is here to revolutionize your idea of buying products. We are a team of creative minds with a genuine passion for design and individuality. On the platform madeone.com we want to offer you the possibility to customize your favorite products online in 3D according to your wishes. A unique, personalized and individually crafted product, that is designed by you. With the madeone.com BETA we have taken the first important step with a focus on Home & Living with the goal to establish a unique global platform for high quality, customizable products. Therefore we invest in our teams and digital experiences, in exciting new business models, production methods and inspiring concepts that drive the future of customization.

madeone Space - Your life. Custom.

The madeone concept was born out of our own professional experience with successful mass customization business models at the global sports brand Nike and our own start-up organization named helmade. Since 2015, helmade.com has been revolutionizing the helmet industry by creating a unique platform for high-quality customizable helmets and making them internationally known. From this in-house customization business we have created madeone as our overarching corporate concept, with helmade as our first own brand and ongoing customization business case in our portfolio.

madeone Space - Team

CEO and founder of madeone is Christian Möhring, who has rich experience in building digital business models with leading global brands. In his last position with larger companies as Head of Digital at IKEA, the Swedish expert on home living and the world's largest multichannel supplier of home furnishings, he got to know one of the most valuable retail brands and highly efficient supply chain from the inside perspective. From 2009 to 2015, he had the opportunity to work for the U.S. sports brand Nike, first in Germany and most recently on a European level, where he was responsible for digital brand and commerce. At Nike he was also responsible for the strategic development and marketing of NIKEiD, Nike's customization business. Prior to Nike, he had the unique opportunity to build his first e-commerce business from 2006-2009, including his own B2C online store for the German glassware brand Leonardo.

madeone Space - Team

Our customization service is constantly evolving through our own experience with digital business models in various industries such as motorcycle and automotive, sporting goods, fashion, home furnishings and glassware. In doing so, we also take care of one of the most important prerequisites for the establishment and smooth running of a successful customization business: the production process. For this purpose we have built up our own production team, which is passionate about the manufacturing of your custom product. At madeone every employee is a creative and entrepreneurial person. We combine different perspectives - digital designers, print technicians and varnishers, programmers and customer service experts - with the aim of acquiring the best possible know-how in dealing with customization. Our workplace is not a creative office or highly specialized custom workshop. It is both. We are constantly expanding our team to ensure that we live our mission and provide you with an unforgettable product and service experience.

madeone Space - Team

Join us on our way and become part of a unique and above all individual community!

madeone Space - Team

About us

Für uns ist die Zukunft von Produkten und Dienstleistungen verbunden mit einer hohen Individualisierbarkeit. madeone hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, den Weg wie du deine Produkte kaufst zu verändern. Wir sind ein Team von kreativen Köpfen mit echter Leidenschaft für Design und Individualität. Auf der Plattform madeone.com möchten wir dir die Möglichkeit bieten deine Lieblingsprodukte ganz nach deinen Wünschen online in 3D zu customizen. Ein einzigartiges, personalisiertes und individuell für dich angefertigtes Produkt, das von dir selbst designt wurde. Mit der madeone.com BETA haben wir, mit einem Fokus auf Home & Living, den ersten sehr wichtigen Schritt getan mit dem Ziel eine einzigartige, globale Plattform für individualisierbare Produkte zu etablieren. Deshalb investieren wir in unsere Teams und digitale Erlebnisse, in aufregende neue Geschäftsmodelle, Produktionsmethoden und inspirierende Konzepte, die die Zukunft von Customization vorantreiben.

madeone Space - Your life. Custom.

Das madeone-Konzept entstand aus unseren eigenen beruflichen Erfahrungen mit erfolgreichen Mass Customization Geschäftsmodellen bei der globalen Sportmarke Nike und unserer eigenen Startup-Organisation namens helmade. Seit 2015 revolutioniert helmade.com die Helmindustrie, indem wir eine einzigartige Platform für hochwertig individualisierbare Helme geschaffen und international bekannt gemacht haben. Aus diesem eigenen Customization Business haben wir madeone.com als unser übergeordnetes Unternehmen-Konzept ins Leben gerufen, wobei wir helmade als unsere erste Eigenmarke und laufender Customization Business Case zu unserem Portfolio zählen.

madeone Space - Team

CEO und Gründer von madeone ist Christian Möhring, der über viel Erfahrung im Aufbau digitaler Geschäftsmodelle bei weltweit führenden Marken verfügt. In seiner letzten Funktion bei größeren Unternehmen als Head of Digital bei IKEA, dem schwedischen Experten für das Leben zu Hause und weltgrößten Multichannel-Anbieter für Heimeinrichtungsprodukte, lernte er eine der wertvollsten Einzelhandelsmarken und hocheffiziente Supply Chain aus der Innenperspektive kennen. Von 2009 bis 2015 hatte er die Gelegenheit, für die US-Sportmarke Nike zu arbeiten, zunächst in Deutschland und zuletzt auf europäischer Ebene, wo er für Digital Brand und Commerce verantwortlich war. Bei Nike war er auch für die strategische Entwicklung und das Marketing von NIKEiD, dem Customization Business von Nike, verantwortlich. Vor Nike hatte er von 2006-2009 die einzigartige Chance, sein erstes E-Commerce-Business aufzubauen, einschließlich eines eigenen B2C Online Shops für die deutsche Glaswarenmarke Leonardo.

madeone Space - Team

Unser Customization Service wird durch unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit digitalen Geschäftsmodellen aus verschiedenen Branchen wie der Motorrad- und Automobilindustrie, Sportartikel, Mode, Heimeinrichtung und Glaswaren stetig weiterentwickelt. Dabei kümmern wir uns auch um eine der wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für den Aufbau und die reibungslose Abwicklung eines erfolgreichen Customization Business: den Produktionsprozess. Hierzu haben wir unser eigenes Produktionsteam aufgebaut, welches sich mit Leidenschaft um die Fertigung deines Custom Produktes kümmert. Bei madeone ist jeder Mitarbeiter ein kreativer und unternehmerisch denkender Mensch. Wir vereinen verschiedene Perspektiven - Digital-Designer, Drucktechniker und Lackierer, Programmierer und Kundenservice-Experten, mit dem Ziel uns das bestmögliche Know-how beim Umgang mit Customization anzueignen. Unser Arbeitsplatz ist kein Kreativbüro oder hoch-spezialisierter Custom-Workshop. Es ist beides. Wir vergrößern unser Team stetig und nachhaltig, um sicherzustellen, dass wir unsere Mission mit Leben füllen und dir ein unvergessliches Produkt- und Service-Erlebnis bieten zu können.

madeone Space - Team

Begleite uns auf unserem Weg und werde Teil einer einzigartigen und vor allem individuellen Community!

madeone Space - Team